All posts by jbabik

2018 ECHL Hall of Fame Class is Chapman, Ftorek and Saal
The ECHL announced on Thursday that the 2018 inductees for the ECHL Hall of Fame are Steve Chapman, Sam Ftorek and Jason Saal.   [...]
Details announced for 2018 ECHL All-Star Fan Fest
INDIANAPOLIS – The Indy Fuel, in conjunction with the ECHL, announced details Thursday for the 2018 ECHL All-Star Fan Fest, presented [...]